Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser

post@svalbardposten.no
Tlf: 97 98 49 78

Abonnement
Tlf: 97 98 49 78
wenche@svalbardposten.no


Annonser
Tlf: 98 61 73 83

marked@svalbardposten.no

Redaksjon

Redaktør/daglig leder

Line Nagell Ylvisåker

line@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 95 94 85 54


Journalist

Felicia Øystå

felicia@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 90 66 10 16

.

Journalist

Per Annar Holm

per@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 90 18 04 93

.

Journalist

Anja Charlotte Markussen

anja@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 99 54 23 57

.

Markedsavdeling

Markedskonsulent

Anna Prestsæter

anna@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 98 61 73 83

.

Markedskonsulent/sekretær

Wenche Sørensen

wenche@svalbardposten.no

Tlf: 97 98 49 78

Besøksadresse
Svalbardposten AS
Vei 509-2
9170 Longyearbyen

Postadresse
Svalbardposten AS
Postboks 503
9171 Longyearbyen

Powered by Labrador CMS